Sunday 19th January 2020 4:30pm

The County Arms Truro TR1 3PU

1. Welcome and introduction

2. Opening by Vice Chairman

3. Feedback – Allegations Raised at AGM

4. Treasurer’s Report

5. Membership Secretaries Report

6. Election of Committee


Ian Ballard – Resigned as Chairman

Ivan Trudgeon – Resigning from position as Vice Chairman

Jo Barnes – Resigning from position of secretary

Matt Carey – Committee member

John Barnes – Committee member

Chris Barnes – Committee member

Pete Mottram – Show and Shine Co-ordinator

Amanda Carey – Resigned as Club / Jamboree Shop and Promotional Materials


Chairman – Gary Barnes (Current Committee Member)

Vice Chairman – Kev Webb (Current Traders Co-ordinator)

Secretary – Cherie Rouse (Current Social Media Co-ordinator)

Treasurer – Jacqui Moyle (Current Treasurer)

Membership – Billie Scott (Current Membership Secretary)

Committee Members

Bruce Wayne – Current Committee Member

Celeste Moore – Current Events Support

Dan Scott – Current Events Co-ordinator

Dave Tribble –Current Committee Member

Kevin Webb – Current Traders Co-ordinator if not elected as Vice Chairman

Kim Tribble – Current Events Support- Camping

Lisa Marsden – Current Membership Support

Mark Hodgson – Current Committee Member

Serena Nunn – Current Social Media Support

Simon Nunn – Current Traders Support

Beth Marsden

Vicki Libby

Kerry Stevens

Sam Eddy

Ricky Brooker

Kathryn Putt

Nick Putt

Stacie Vandermere

7. Suggestions for Charities to be supported 2020


Cornwall Volkswagen Owners Club is a club dedicated to and full of Volkswagen Enthusiasts… in fact you could say that some of us are positively nuts over our beloved VW’s..

Pull up a seat, pop the kettle on and have a mooch around, find out all about Cornwall Volkswagen Owners Club